Search

Staff Contact

For questions, comments, and/or concerns please feel free to contact any of the staff listed below.

Wado!

Administration

Robert Daugherty
Director
(918) 207-4917
robert-daugherty@cherokee.org

Tammy Miller
Administrative Manager
(918) 207-4963
tammy-miller@cherokee.org

Mark Parman
Evaluations & Outcomes Measurement Specialist
(918) 207-4973
mark-parman@cherokee.org

Mary Stevenson
Special Assistant
(918) 207-4918
mary-stevenson@cherokee.org

 

Community Technical Assistance

Josh Allen
Volunteer Specialist
(918) 772-7025

Josh-Allen@cherokee.org

 

Tony Stayathome
Volunteer Coordinator
(918) 5905
tony-stayathome@cherokee.org

Kevin Stretch
Special Projects Officer
(918) 207-4919
kevin-stretch@cherokee.org

 

Brad Wagnon
COTTA and Training Specialist
(918) 207-7226
Bradley-Wagnon@cherokee.org

 

 

History and Preservation

Catherine Foreman-Gray
Officer
(918) 453-5289
catherine-gray@cherokee.org

 

 

 

Cultural Outreach

Dawnena Squirrel
Officer
(918) 453-5679
dawnena-squirrel@cherokee.org 

 

 

 

Cherokee Language Master/Apprentice Program

Howard Paden
Program Manager
(918) 207-6926
howard-paden@cherokee.org

 

Cora Flute
Master Language Speaker
cora-flute@cherokee.org

 

Doris Shell
Master Language Speaker
doris-shell@cherokee.org

 

Gary Vann
Master Language Speaker
gary-vann@cherokee.org

 

Ryan Mackey
Program Supervisor
(918) 453-5679
ryan-mackey@cherokee.org